Board of Directors

Elizabeth Tarpley

President

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers
706-865-1300
elizabeth.tarpley@metrobrokers.com

Alan Baker

President-Elect

Headwaters Realty
706-754-5101
jehnisproperties@gmail.com

Michelle Allen

Treasurer

Headwaters Realty
706-754-5700
mallen@gonorton.com

Jon Barnwell

Secretary

Edwin C Poss Realty
706-782-7133
homes@jonbarnwell.com

Britney Brown

Immediate Past President

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers
706-782-3500
britney@lyndahester.com

Bob Duggan

Immediate Past President

VIP Realty
706-219-1931
jrdpa208@aol.com

Diane Brown

Director

The Norton Agency
706-782-7133
homes@jonbarnwell.com

Zachary Garvey

Director

Keller Williams Realty Lanier Partners
706-839-7355
zachrgarvey@gmail.com

Sandi Griffin

Director

Harry Norman REALTORS Luxury Lake and Mountain
706-782-7133
Sandi.Griffin@harrynorman.com

Claudia Lyle

Director

Century 21 Community Realty
706-754-0021
claudialyle@applebank.net

Chelsea Rumsey

Director

RE/MAX Of Rabun
706-782-7133
chelsearumsey8@gmail.com

Michele Susman

Director

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers
706-865-1300
michele.susman@metrobrokers.com

Tina Turner

Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties
770-844-8484
tina_m_turner@yahoo.com

Georgia Mountains & Lakes REALTORS® AssociationThe Voice of Real Estate in Northeast Georgia | © 2018 Privacy Policy